Contact

Alberta Sport Connection  

 

Edmonton Office
Suite 500 HSBC Building
10055 106 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1G3
Phone: 780-415-1167
Fax: 780-415-0308

Calgary Office
#620, 615 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4T8
Phone: 403-297-2909
Fax: 403-297-6669

Sponsorship / Partner Programs
Don Wilson
Phone: 403-297-2729
Fax: 403-297-6669
email: don.wilson@albertasport.ca

Alberta's Future Leaders
Scott Grevlund
Phone: 780-422-7110
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: scott.grevlund@albertasport.ca

   

Alberta Games

Event Support Program

Alberta Games and Marketing branch
Phone: 403-297-2909
Fax: 403-297-6669

Canada Games

International Sport Exchange

Pat Lechelt
Phone: 780-422-8309
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: pat.lechelt@albertasport.ca

   

Western Canada Summer Games
Cam Berwald
Phone: 780-422-7109
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: cam.berwald@albertasport.ca

Arctic Winter Games
Jerry George
Phone: 780-415-9714
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: jerry.george@albertasport.ca

   

NCCP Information
Adam Sollitt
Phone: 780-427-5132
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: adam.sollitt@albertasport.ca

Podium Alberta
Steven Patrick
Phone: 780-644-4897
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: steven.patrick@albertasport.ca

 
Donation Fund
Aaron Lavorato
Phone: 780-427-6562
Fax: 780-415-0308
email: aaron.lavorato@albertasport.ca
 

For a complete Alberta Sport Connection Staff list Click Here